Contact Us

The Jewish Federation of Sarasota-Manatee
The Klingenstein Jewish Center
580 McIntosh Road
Sarasota, Florida 34232

Tel: 941.371.4546
Fax: 941.378.2947
E-mail: info@jfedsrq.org


STAFF DIRECTORY

Howard Tevlowitz, Executive Director
941.343.2110 or ext. 101 / htevlowitz@jfedsrq.org

Martin W. Haberer, Associate Executive Director
941.552.6303 or ext. 108 / mhaberer@jfedsrq.org

Inna Sideman, Chief Financial Officer
941.343.2112 or ext. 113 / isideman@jfedsrq.org

 Kim Mullins, Director of Operations
941.552.6300 or ext. 103 / kmullins@jfedsrq.org

 

Joanne Adams, Receptionist
941.371.4546 ext. 107 / jadams@jfedsrq.org

Christopher Alexander, Creative Director
941.343.2108 or ext. 115 / calexander@jfedsrq.org

Richard Bergman, Major Gifts Officer
941.552.6306 or ext. 120 / rbergman@jfedsrq.org

Susan Bednarek, Staff Accountant
941.552.6309 or ext. 111 / sbednarek@jfedsrq.org 

Mariellen Denny, Finance Associate
941.552.6302 or ext. 112 / mdenny@jfedsrq.org

Andrea Eiffert, Development Manager
941.552.6308 or ext. 123 / aeiffert@jfedsrq.org

Ilene Fox, Director of Development
941.343.2111 or ext. 110 / ifox@jfedsrq.org

Donna Galvin, Controller
Ext. 117 / dgalvin@jfedsrq.org

Amanda Glucklich, BBYO Advisor
941.780.4703 or ext. 121 / aglucklich@jfedsrq.org

Brad Hanley, Facilities Coordinator
941.343.2107 or ext. 118 / bhanley@jfedsrq.org

Joan Hanley, Community Calendar Coordinator
941.343.2115 or ext. 100 / jhanley@jfedsrq.org

Amber Ikeman, Youth Engagement Coordinator
941.343.2106 or ext. 105 / aikeman@jfedsrq.org

Robin Leonardi, Jewish News Account Executive
941.552.6307 or ext. 114 / rleonardi@jfedsrq.org
Jewish News Submissions: jewishnews@jfedsrq.org

Jeremy Lisitza, Office Manager
941.343.2113 or ext. 109 / jlisitza@jfedsrq.org

Jennifer New, Administrative Assistant
941.552.6304 or ext. 119 / jnew@jfedsrq.org

Orna Nissan, Director, Holocaust Education & Israel Programs
941.552.6305 or ext. 104 / onissan@jfedsrq.org

Flora Oynick, Engagement Ambassador 
941.343.2114 or ext. 116 / foynick@jfedsrq.org

Christine Page, Graphic Designer
Ext. 122 / creative@jfedsrq.org

Jessi Sheslow, Director of Community Relations/Missions Manager
941.343.2109 or ext. 102 / jsheslow@jfedsrq.org

Len Steinberg, Assistant Program Director
941.552.6301 or ext. 106 / lsteinberg@jfedsrq.org

 
***

Contact Us Form

* Mandatory Field
 
First Name:  
 
Last Name:  
 
Phone:  
 
City:  
 
State:  
 
Organization/Company:  
 
Email:  
 
Comments:  

 
 
Word Verification:  
Type the code shown below